End of an era

Hello world,

I am nearing the end of my junior year of college. I cannot wait to be done. 

I start my new job on Monday and it will definitely be cool to have two jobs in my field before I hit the road as a college graduate a year from now. 

I just wanted to let you know, world, that although I haven’t be in the picture much, I will try to be in your life more now. My other obligations won’t keep me from you and I hope to spend some more time talking to you so we can get to know each other better. 

Sincerely,

Alli

Leave a Reply

